What the heck is “Genius Hour”?

Standard

I recently came across this retweet from Craig Yen.  The topic caught my eye “Genius Hour”.  What the heck is Genius Hour?, I asked.  What I found when I followed the first link on the referenced page was time set aside for free learning and creativity with technology.  A very interesting topic and lots of references in the link below.  Check it out.

Craig Yen (@craigyen)

Here’s @cybraryman1 Genius Hour Page cybraryman.com/geniushour.html #geniushour

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

